top of page

Johannes Brahms Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121

Transcription for baritone and string quartet by Heime Müller


This transcription was commissioned by the Goldmund Quartet, with Florian Schötz, Pinchas Adt, Christoph Vandory, Raphael Paratore and the singer Dominik Köninger and was premiered on August 1, 2021 at the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival at Gottorf Castle.


You can get the music from Heime Müller. 

Brahms VEG Deckblatt Kopie.tiff
bottom of page