top of page

Alban Berg Lieder op. 2

Transcription for voice and string quartet by Heime Müller


The world premiere of this transcription took place on July 31, 2012 at the Prösels Chamber Music Festival in South Tyrol. The performers were:

Andrew Staples, vocals

Christian Tetzlaff, violin

Sebastian Breuninger, violin

Danusha Waskiewicz, viola

Eckart Runge, cello

You can download a pdf-document of the  music here. Contact Heime Müller if you want to perform the work.

Auszug, Alban Berg Lieder op. 2 - Sumi Hwang, Novus Quartett
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page