top of page

Alban Berg 7 frühe Lieder 

Transcription for voice and string quartet by Heime Müller


Premiere: April 15, 2013 at the Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord in Paris by:

Juliane Banse, soprano

Quatuor Voce

Sarah Dayan, Cecile Roubin, violins

Guillaume Becker, viola

Florian Frere, cello

This transcription was commissioned by ProQuartet.

You can download a pdf-document of the music  here . Contact Heime Müller if you want to perform the work.

Auszug, Alban Berg 7 frühe Lieder - Sumi Hwang, Novus Quartett
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page